Regular Meeting 08-27-2018 Meeting called to order at 7:05 Members present: 17 Officers present: Don Hamblin, Joe Glowacki, Terry Collins, Ed Klein, and Brian Scott Elections for Rally Chair run be Don Hamblin: Terry Collins nominated Dave Brown, there were no other nominations Dave Brown was elected by acclamation Preliminary club budget was presented by (more...)
To access this post, you must purchase Renewal Membership or New Membership.